Dr. Guillermo Martínez Pastur
Investigador Principal
Mail de contacto: gpastur@conicet.gov.ar; cadicforestal@gmail.com
Datos académicos
Repositorio digital 

 

Dra. María Vanessa Lencinas
Investigadora Independiente
Mail de contacto: mvlencinas@conicet.gov.ar; mvlencinas@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Dra. Rosina Soler
Investigadora Adjunta
Mail de contacto: rosinas@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; rosisoler@yahoo.com.ar
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Dr. Cristian Lorenzo
Investigador Adjunto
Mail de contacto: clorenzo@conicet.gov.ar
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Dra. Mónica Toro Manríquez
Becaria Postdoctoral
Mail de contacto: monicatm@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; toro.manriquez.monica@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Dr. Alejandro Huertas Herrera
Becario Postdoctoral
Mail de contacto: ahuertasherrera@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; alejandrohuertasherrera@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Ing. Yamina Micaela Rosas
Becaria Doctoral
Mail de contacto: micaela.rosas@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; yamicarosas@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Lic. Julieta Benítez
Becaria Doctoral
Mail de contacto: jbenitez@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; jbenitezgaias@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Ing. Gimena Noemí Bustamante
Becaria Doctoral
Mail de contacto: gime@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; gime.nb15@gmail.com
Datos académicos 
Repositorio digital 

 

Ing. Jimena Chaves
Becaria Doctoral
Mail de contacto: jimena.e.chaves@gmail.com
Datos académicos

 

Ing. Ana Paula Blazina
Técnica Asociada
Mail de contacto: blazina@cadic-conicet.gob.ar; paublazina@gmail.com
Datos académicos